A Good Day

I’m feeling a bit better, though not 100%.  Wendy and I went out for an easy 3 miles today.  We’re at the beginning of a January thaw here, and I’m really trying to give myself as much TLC as I can so I can run long when it reaches 50 degrees this weekend (50!!).  Can’t wait.

Jeb and I saw Les Mis tonight.  I thought it was very well made, and the performances were great!  I really enjoyed it, although i started getting antsy toward the end (it is a long movie).  Now we are in for the night and relaxing with the pups.

Leave a Reply

